Contact Us

The Staff
  Yigal Segal
Executive Director
yigal@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
  Andrea Schulman
Marketing Director
andrea@webinfonet.net.
  Chavie Kagan
Office Manager
chavie@webinfonet.net

 
Authors
  Lori Palatnik
palatnik@the-wire.com
Nachman Braverman
Nbraverman@webinfonet.net
Charles Samuel
Charles@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
shimon@webinfonet.net
Alexander Seinfeld
seinfeld@daasbooks.org
   
 
  Alexander Seinfeld, Author
Rabbi Alexander Seinfeld is a native of the Pacific Northwest. His Jewish journey began after completing degrees in Classics and Anthropology at Stanford University. He slowly turned toward the Jewish path after living for two years in rural Mississippi, "surrounded by folks who knew my people's book better than I did." He eventually journeyed to Israel on a quest to become Jewishly literate. Years of study in Jerusalem culminated in rabbinical ordination and the seeds of the Art of Amazement book and seminar. He completed the writing while teaching for three years in the San Francisco area. He has presented the seminar to Jewish communities around the world, including Jerusalem, Denver, London, Los Angeles, New York, St. Louis, Toronto and Vancouver

(c)Jewish Literacy Foundation. Content protected by law, users must obtain written permission for reproduction.
                                                                   

persuasive essay topics 5th grade #RFLOMYCKCCXP8766828286