Contact Us

The Staff
  Yigal Segal
Executive Director
yigal@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
  Andrea Schulman
Marketing Director
andrea@webinfonet.net.
  Dan Green
Office Manager
dan@webinfonet.net

 
Authors
  Lori Palatnik
palatnik@the-wire.com
Nachman Braverman
Nbraverman@webinfonet.net
Charles Samuel
Charles@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
 
 
  Charles Samuel, author
Charles Samuel is a former management consultant from Toronto, Canada. In 1983 he and his wife moved to Israel, where he lectured in Jewish thought and philosophy. He and his family returned to Toronto in 1995 to continue his teachings and writings.  Charles Samuel is the author of a best-selling Israeli novel, The Jerusalem Conspiracy, and is currently working on his next novel.
�Jewish Literacy Foundation. Content protected by law, users must obtain written permission for reproduction.