Contact Us

The Staff
  Yigal Segal
Executive Director
yigal@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
  Andrea Schulman
Marketing Director
andrea@webinfonet.net.
  Dan Green
Office Manager
dan@webinfonet.net

 
Authors
  Lori Palatnik
palatnik@the-wire.com
Nachman Braverman
Nbraverman@webinfonet.net
Charles Samuel
Charles@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
   
 
  Nachum Braverman, author and rabbi
Nachum Braverman studied philosophy at Yale University, and earned rabbinical ordination at Aish HaTorah College of Jewish Studies in Jerusalem. Since 1983 he has been Educational Director of Aish HaTorah for the Western Region. Together with Shimon Apisdorf he is the author of The Death of Cupid: Reclaiming the Wisdom of Love, Dating, Romance, and Marriage. His writings on relationships and contemporary issues have been published in many periodicals including The New York Times. Together with his wife Emuna and their children, he lives in Los Angeles.

Email this author at Nbraverman@aish.com

�Jewish Literacy Foundation. Content protected by law, users must obtain written permission for reproduction.
                                                                   

watch great movie http://manydownload.info/watch-movies/artifice-loose-fellowship-and-partners/