Contact Us

The Staff
  Yigal Segal
Executive Director
yigal@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
  Andrea Schulman
Marketing Director
andrea@webinfonet.net.
  Dan Green
Office Manager
dan@webinfonet.net

 
Authors
  Lori Palatnik
palatnik@the-wire.com
Nachman Braverman
Nbraverman@webinfonet.net
Charles Samuel
Charles@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
Educational Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
   
 
  Lori Palatnik, author
Lori Palatnik is a writer and educator who works with Aish HaTorah in Toronto, Canada. She regularly lectures in the United States and Canada, illuminating classical Jewish practices for the contemporary mind and soul. Together with her husband, Rabbi Yaacov Palatnik, Lori has been instrumental in the development of one of the most dynamic communities in North America-The Village Shul Synagogue and Educational Center. The Palatniks regularly counsel individuals and families dealing with the loss of a loved one. Her widely acclaimed first book, Friday Night and Beyond: The Shabbat Experience Step-By-Step (Jason Aronson) is available at Jewish bookstores and better booksellers nationwide.

Reach Lori at palatnik@the-wire.com
�Jewish Literacy Foundation. Content protected by law, users must obtain written permission for reproduction.
                                                                   

http://zzzdownloadwatch.info/full-movie/download-love-h2o-movie/ for movie fans