Contact Us

THE STAFF
  Shimon Apisdorf
Education Director
shimon@webinfonet.net
  Jennifer Stein
Director of Marketing and Publications
jstein@leviathanpress.com

 
Authors
  Lori Palatnik
palatnik@the-wire.com
Nachman Braverman
Nbraverman@webinfonet.net
Charles Samuel
Charles@webinfonet.net
  Shimon Apisdorf
shimon@webinfonet.net
Alexander Seinfeld
seinfeld@daasbooks.org
   
 
  Our Contact Information

Leviathan Press and the Jewish Literacy Foundation can be reached at:


22 Hooks Lane, Suite 202
Baltimore, MD 21208

phone  1-877-J-LITERACY (1-877-554-8372)
fax        410-653-2755

CLICK HERE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HELP

 

 

 
(c)Jewish Literacy Foundation. Content protected by law, users must obtain written permission for reproduction.